Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Position
     Name      Contact
President  

Elizabeth C. Jolliffe

 

Telephone: (734) 663-7905
Email: elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com

President Elect  

Mark W. Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 995-3110
Email: jane@butzel.com

Vice President  

Paul C. Fessler

 

Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: paul@fesslerlawpc.com

Treasurer  

S. Joy Gaines

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: gainesj@washtenaw.org

Secretary  

Samuel J. Bernstein

 

Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com

Immediate Past President  

K. Orlando Simón

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee  

W. Daniel Troyka

 

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee  

Mag. Tamara A. Garwood

 

Telephone: (734) 794-6764

Co-Chair FOC Committee   Nicole E. Mackmiller   Telephone: (734) 482-7012
Email: nicole@mackmanlaw.com
   

 

 

 

Co-Chair Community Liaison  

Alethia J. Battles

 

Telephone: (734) 936-6047
Email: abattles@med.umich.edu

Co-Chair Community Liaison  

Kristin A. Davis

 

Telephone: (734) 926-5545
Email: kdavis@kdavislaw.net

Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Jinan M. Hamood

 

Telephone: (734) 355-5666
Email: hamoodjm@gmail.com

Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Stephanie E. Garris

 

Telephone: (734) 761-7282
Email: stephanie@garrislaw.com

Director at Large  

Alexander W. Hermanowski

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu

Director at Large  

Scott E. Munzel

 

Telephone: (734) 665-4441
Email: smunzel@psedlaw.com

Director at Large  

Shalini Nangia

 

Telephone: (734) 929-0830
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com

Director at Large   Katherine M. Sharkey   Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
WCBA Past Presidents        

 

Staff

Position      Name      Contact
Executive Director  

Kyeena Slater

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: slaterk@washtenaw.org

Office Administrator  

Kelley Lindquist

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: lindquistk@washtenaw.org

 

Liaisons 

Organization      Name      Contact
Vanzetti M. Hamilton Bar Association  

Kelechi Akinbosede

 

Telephone: (313) 628-2524
Email: nnodimlaw@gmail.com 

Washtenaw Association for Justice  

Lana Panagoulia

 

Telephone: (734) 769-5262
Email: lana@lanalegal.com

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, Washtenaw Region  

Parisa Ghazaeri

 

Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finkandfink.com

 

Meet a WCBA Attorney

Robert B June's Profile Image

Robert B. June

Law Offices of Robert June, P.C.
415 Detroit St., 2nd Floor Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 481-1000
Fax: (734) 481-1732
P Number: 51149

Search and browse our attorneys