Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Position
     Name      Contact
President  

K. Orlando Simón

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu

President Elect  

Elizabeth C. Jolliffe

 

Telephone: (734) 663-7905
Email: elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com
http://www.yourbenchmarkcoach.com

Vice President  

Mark W. Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 995-3110
Email: jane@butzel.com
http://www.butzel.com

Treasurer  

Paul C. Fessler

 

Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: paul@fesslerlawpc.com
http://www.fesslerlawpc.com

Secretary  

Jennifer L. Lawrence

 

Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: jlawrence@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Immediate Past President  

Elizabeth A. Kitchen-Troop

 

Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee   

W. Daniel Troyka

 

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee  

Anna M. Frushour

 

Telephone: (734) 332-3419
Email: anna@frushourlaw.com

Co-Chair FOC Committee  

Katherine M. Sharkey

 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com

Co-Chair FOC Committee   Shalini Nangia   Telephone: (734) 929-0830
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com
Co-Chair Community Liaison  

Samuel J. Bernstein

 

Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
http://www.arborypsilaw.com

Co-Chair Community Liaison   Benjamin M. Muth   Telephone: (734) 481-8800
Email: ben@muthlawpc.com
http://www.muthlawpc.com
Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Jinan M. Hamood

 

Telephone: (734) 355-5666
Email: hamoodjm@gmail.com

Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Alexander W. Hermanowski

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu

Director at Large  

Justin M. Altman

 

Telephone: (734) 845-9734
Email: justin.altman.law@gmail.com

Director at Large  

Rosemary Frenza Chudnof

 

Telephone: (734) 678-6135
Email: rosemaryfrenza@hotmail.com

Director at Large  

S. Joy Gaines

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: gainesj@ewashtenaw.org

Director at Large  

Nicole E. Mackmiller

 

Telephone: (734) 482-7012
Email: nmackmiller@manchester-associates.com
http://www.manchester-associates.com

WCBA Past Presidents        

 

Staff

Position      Name      Contact
Executive Director  

Kyeena Slater

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: slaterk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Office Administrator  

Kelley Lindquist

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: lindquistk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Liaisons 

Organization      Name      Contact
Vanzetti M. Hamilton Bar Association  

Kelechi Akinbosede

 

Telephone: (313) 628-2524
Email: nnodimlaw@gmail.com 

Washtenaw Association for Justice  

Lana Panagoulia

 

Telephone: (734) 769-5262
Email: lana@lanalegal.com

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, Washtenaw Region  

Patricia Reiser

 

Telephone: (734) 332-3419
Email: tricia.reiser@comcast.net

 

Meet a WCBA Attorney

Samantha S Galecki's Profile Image

Samantha S. Galecki

Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.
101 N. Main St., 7th Floor Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 668-8990
Fax: (734) 747-7147
P Number: 74496

Search and browse our attorneys