Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors


Paul C. Fessler

President Elect

S. Joy Gaines

Vice President Samuel J. Bernstein


Jennifer L. Lawrence


Katherine M. Sharkey

Immediate Past President

Mark W. Jane

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee

Shalini Nangia

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee

Jinan M. Hamood

Co-Chair Community Liaison

Mara E. Kent

Co-Chair Community Liaison

Robert F. Magill, Jr.

Co-President New Lawyers Section

Fawn C. Armstrong

Co-President New Lawyers Section

Ashley A. Londy

Director at Large

Alexander W. Hermanowski

Director at Large

Scott E. Munzel

Director at Large

Kristin A. Davis

Director at Large John K. Kline
Director at Large Kymberlie B. London
Director at Large Sarah M. Meinhart
WCBA Past Presidents


Position Name
Executive Director

Kyeena Slater


Organization Name
Vanzetti M. Hamilton Bar Association

Toi Dennis

Washtenaw Association for Justice

Chad Engelhardt

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, Washtenaw Region

Alison Love

Meet a WCBA Attorney

Samantha S Galecki's Profile Image

Samantha S. Galecki

Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, P.L.C.
101 N. Main St., 7th Floor Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 668-8990
Fax: (734) 747-7147
P Number: 74496

Search and browse our attorneys