Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Position
     Name      Contact
President  

Mark W. Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 995-3110
Email: mwjane1980@yahoo.com

President Elect  

Paul C. Fessler

 

Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: paul@fesslerlawpc.com

Vice President  

S. Joy Gaines

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: gainesj@washtenaw.org

Treasurer  

Samuel J. Bernstein

 

Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com

Secretary  

Jennifer L. Lawrence

 

Telephone: (734) 223-5528
Email: jen@jlawlegal.com

Immediate Past President  

Elizabeth C. Jolliffe

 

Telephone: (734) 663-7905
Email: elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee  

Katherine M. Sharkey

 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee  

Mag. Tamara A. Garwood

 

Telephone: (734) 794-6764

Co-Chair Community Liaison  

Noah S. Hurwitz

 

Telephone: (734) 214-7617
Email: nhurwitz@dykema.com

Co-Chair Community Liaison  

Kristin A. Davis

 

Telephone: (734) 926-5545
Email: kdavis@kdavislaw.net

Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Stephanie E. Garris

 

Telephone: (734) 761-7282
Email: stephanie@garrislaw.com

Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Fawn C. Armstrong

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6620
Email: armstrongf@washtenaw.org 

Director at Large  

Alexander W. Hermanowski

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu

Director at Large  

Scott E. Munzel

 

Telephone: (734) 665-4441
Email: smunzel@psedlaw.com

Director at Large  

Shalini Nangia

 

Telephone: (734) 929-0830
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com

Director at Large   Jinan M. Hamood   Telephone: (734) 355-5666
Email: hamoodjm@gmail.com
Director at Large   Kymberlie B. London   Telephone: (734) 995-2233
Email: londonkym@gmail.com
Director at Large   Sarah M. Meinhart   Telephone: (734) 531-9699
Email: meinhart@sarahmeinhartlaw.com
WCBA Past Presidents        

 

Staff

Position      Name      Contact
Executive Director  

Kyeena Slater

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: slaterk@washtenaw.org

Office Administrator  

Kelley Lindquist

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: lindquistk@washtenaw.org

 

Liaisons 

Organization      Name      Contact
Vanzetti M. Hamilton Bar Association  

Toi Dennis

 

Telephone: (313) 510-5591
Email: toi.e.dennis@gmail.com 

Washtenaw Association for Justice  

Chad Engelhardt

 

Telephone: (734) 769-6838
Email: chad@cmtjustice.com

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, Washtenaw Region  

Alison Love

 

Telephone: (734) 677-0776
Email: alove@faupelpc.net

 

Meet a WCBA Attorney

Kathleen M. Allen

Michigan Poverty Law Program
15 S. Washington St. Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734) 998-6100
Fax: (734) 998-9125
P Number: 48129

Search and browse our attorneys