Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Position
     Name      Contact
President  

Elizabeth A. Kitchen-Troop

 

Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

President Elect  

K. Orlando Simon

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu

Vice President  

Elizabeth C. Jolliffe

 

Telephone: (734) 663-7905
Email: elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com
http://www.yourbenchmarkcoach.com

Treasurer  

Mark W. Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 995-3110
Email: jane@butzel.com
http://www.butzel.com

Secretary  

Paul C. Fessler

 

Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: paul@fesslerlawpc.com
http://www.fesslerlawpc.com

Immediate Past President  

Gregory L. Dodd

 

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee   

S. Joy Gaines

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: gainesj@ewashtenaw.org

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee  

Anna M. Frushour

 

Telephone: (734) 332-3419
Email: anna@frushourlaw.com

Co-Chair FOC Committee  

Jennifer Lawrence

 

Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: jlawrence@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Co-Chair FOC Committee   Shalini Nangia   Telephone: (734) 929-0830
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com
Co-Chair Community Liaison  

Rosemary Frenza Chudnof

 

Telephone: (734) 769-0209
Email: rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www. jfsannarbor.org

Co-Chair Community Liaison   Benjamin M. Muth   Telephone: (734) 481-8800
Email: ben@muthlawpc.com
http://www.muthlawpc.com
Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Samuel J. Bernstein

 

Telephone: (734) 404-3000
Email: sam@aldrichlegalservices.com
http://www.aldrichlegalservices.com

Co-President New Lawyers Section  

Alexander W. Hermanowski

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu

Director at Large  

Justin M. Altman

 

Telephone: (734) 845-9734
Email: justin.altman.law@gmail.com

Director at Large  

Katherine M. Sharkey

 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com

Director at Large  

Rebecca E. Shiemke

 

Telephone: (734) 998-6100
Email: rshiemke@mplp.org
http://www.mplp.org

Director at Large  

W. Daniel Troyka

 

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

 

Staff

Position      Name      Contact
Executive Director  

Kyeena Slater

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: slaterk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Office Administrator  

Kelley Lindquist

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: lindquistk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Liaisons 

Organization      Name      Contact
Vanzetti M. Hamilton Bar Association  

Erane Washington

 

Telephone: (734) 769-7677
Email: eranewashington@eranelaw.com

Washtenaw Association for Justice  

Lana Panagoulia

 

Telephone: (734) 769-5262
Email: lana@lanalegal.com

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, Washtenaw Region  

Kymberlie London

 

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Email: londonkym@gmail.com

 

Meet a WCBA Attorney

Christopher M. Jennings

Garan Lucow Miller, P.C.
101 N. Main St., Suite 460 Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 930-5600
Fax: (734) 930-0043
P Number: 78287

Search and browse our attorneys