Section Chairs

Section Name
     Section Chair or Co-Chairs      Contact
ADR   Joseph Basta   Telephone: (313) 378-8625
Email: jcbasta@yahoo.com
    Stefanie Meisel  

Telephone: (734) 663-8111
Email: meisel@a2law.net
http://www.a2law.net

Bankruptcy Law   Jeffrey Bennett   Telephone: (734) 794-4789
Email: jeff@jeffbennettlaw.com
http://www.jeffbennettlaw.com
    Jeffery Sattler     Telephone: (248) 540-3340
Email: jsattler@schaferandweiner.com
http://www.schaferandweiner.com
Business Law   Ravi Nigam    Telephone: (734) 997-0494
Email: ravi@nigamlaw.com
http://www.nigamlaw.com
    Andrew Bossory   Telephone: (734) 327-5030
Email: a.bossory@lorandoslaw.com
http://www.lorandoslaw.com
Criminal Law   Jonathan Paul   Telephone: (248) 348-0496
Email: jonathan@kellykellylaw.com
http://www.kellykellylaw.com
    Alexander Hermanowski   Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu
Estate Planning, Probate   Sarah Meinhart   Telephone: (734) 669-0603
Email: sarahmeinhartlaw@gmail.com
http://www.SarahMeinhartLaw.com
   

Elizabeth Graziano

 

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Email: lizgrazlaw@gmail.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

Family Law   Parisa Ghazaeri  

Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finakandfink.com
http://www.finkandfink.com

    Jessica Pospiech  

Telephone: (734) 531-8554
Email: jessica@mifamilylawfirm.com
http://www.mifamilylawfirm.com

Federal Practice   Justin Bagdady  

Telephone: (734) 930-2727
Email: jbagdady@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

    Trent Collier   Telephone: (248) 351-5441
Email: trent.collier@ceflawyers.com
http://www.ceflawyers.com
Immigration Law   Heather Garvock  

Telephone: (248) 519-9900
Email: heather.garvock@ellisporter.com
http://www.ellisporter.com

    Bradley Thomson  

Telephone: (734) 369-2378
Email: brad@immigrationlawpllc.com
http://www.assistancewithimmigration.com

Intellectual Property Law   Tom Oldakowski  

Telephone: (734) 506-6529
Email: tom@hvlegalgroup.com
http://www.hvlegalgroup.com

    Vincent Re  

Telephone: (734) 646-0838
Email: vre@vrelaw.net
http://www.vrelaw.net

LGBTQ Rights   Angie Martell  

Telephone: (734) 369-2331
Email: angie@iglesiamartell.com
http://www.iglesiamartell.com

    S. Kerene Moore  

Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Email: kmoore@lsscm.org

Labor and Employment   Nicholas Roumel  

Telephone: (734) 663-7550
Email: nroumel@nachtlaw.com
http://www.nachtlaw.com

  

 

  Noah Hurwitz  

Telephone: (734) 214-7617
Email: nhurwitz@dykema.com
http://www.dykema.com

 

  David Blanchard  

Telephone: (734) 929-4313
Email: blanchard@bwlawonline.com
http://www.bwlawonline.com

New Lawyers   Alexander Hermanowski  

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu

    Samuel Bernstein  

Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
http://www.arborypsilaw.com

Real Estate   John Erdevig  

Telephone: (734) 973-2652
Email: jerdevig@comcast.net

    Charles Hoffman  

Telephone: (231) 627-4249
Email: cgh.reallaw@gmail.com

Solo and Small Firm   Kymberlie London  

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Email: londonkym@gmail.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

    Melissa Epstein  

Telephone: (734) 221-0308
Email: mepstein@tgqlaw.com
http://www.tgqlaw.com

Tax Law   Andrew Stumpff  

Telephone: (734) 747-7050
Email: andrew@skalaw.com
http://www.skalaw.com

    Liam Healy  

Telephone: (734) 662-0222
Email: liam@fw-pc.com
http://www.fw-pc.com

Trial Practice   W. Daniel Troyka  

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

     Robert Avers    Telephone: (734) 623-1672
Email: ravers@dickinsonwright.com
http://www.dickinsonwright.com