Section Chairs

Section Name
     Section Chair or Co-Chairs      Contact
ADR   Edmund Sikorski, Jr.  

Telephone: (734) 845-4109
Email: edsikorski3@gmail.com

    Hon. Betty Widgeon (ret.)  

Telephone: (734) 645-6107
Email: bwidgeon@gmail.com

Bankruptcy Law   Jeffery Sattler    Telephone: (248) 540-3340
Email: jsattler@schaferandweiner.com  
    Gregory Dodd   Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
Business & Tax Law   Andrew Bossory   Telephone: (734) 327-5030
Email: a.bossory@joshiattorneys.com
    Daniel C. Cramer   Telephone: (734) 668-2200
Email: dcramer2@cramerminock.com
    Sarah Wixson   Telephone: (734) 372-2915
Email: slwixson@varnumlaw.com
Criminal Law   Erika Julien   Telephone: (734) 272-3200
Email: esjulien@julienlaw.com
    Susan Longsworth   Telephone: (734) 201-0303
Email: susan@annarbordefense.com
Estate Planning, Probate   Mara Kent   Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: marakent@nsssb.com
    Richard (Rick) Mills   Telephone: (734) 677-3959
Email: rmills@marcouxallen.com
Family Law   Parisa Ghazaeri   Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finakandfink.com
    Stefanie Meisel  

Telephone: (734) 929-2698
Email: meisel@a2law.net

Federal Practice   Trent Collier   Telephone: (248) 351-5441
Email: trent.collier@ceflawyers.com
    Jonathan Koch   Telephone: (248) 355-4141
Email: jonathan.koch@ceflawyers.com
Immigration Law   Heather Garvock   Telephone: (248) 519-9900
Email: heather.garvock@ellisporter.com
    Marva De Armas   Telephone: (734) 369-2378
Email: marva@immigrationlawpllc.com

Intellectual Property Law

  Thomas Heed   Telephone: (734) 794-4757
Email: theed@heedlawgroup.com

 

  L.G. Almeda   Telephone: (734) 418-3142
Email: lalmeda@vivacqualaw.com

LGBTQ Rights

  Charlotte Croson   Telephone: (734) 663-7550
Email: ccroson@nachtlaw.com

 

  Francyne Stacey  

Telephone: (734) 545-4883
Email: francyne@staceylawpractice.com 

Labor and Employment

  Frances Hollander   Telephone: (734) 929-4313
Email: hollander@bwlawonline.com

 

  Angelina (Lina) Irvine   Telephone: (313) 223-3126
Email: airvine@dickinsonwright.com

Marijuana Law

  Benjamin Joffe  

Telephone: (734) 368-8595
Email: bdj@benjamindjoffe@com

    John Reiser   Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org
New Lawyers   Stephanie Garris  

Telephone: (734) 761-7282
Email: stephanie@garrislaw.com

    Fawn Armstrong  

Telephone: (734) 222-6620
Email: armstrongf@washtenaw.org

Real Estate   Randy Barker  

Telephone: (313) 566-2500
Email: rtbarker@abbottnicholson.com

    Muneer Issa  

Telephone: (734) 769-2691
Email: issa@eecsb.com

Solo and Small Firm    Eric Sloat   Telephone: (734) 662-0222
Email: eric@fw-pc.com
Trial Practice   Alison Carruthers   Telephone: (734) 214-7687
Email: acarruthers@dykema.com
    Paul Stewart   Telephone: (734) 214-7638
Email: pstewart@dykema.com