Section Chairs

Section Name
     Section Chair or Co-Chairs      Contact
ADR   Stefanie Meisel   Telephone: (734) 663-8111
Email: meisel@a2law.net
    Edmund Sikorski  

Telephone: (734) 845-4109
Email: edsikorski3@gmail.com

    Hon. Betty Widgeon (ret.)  

Telephone: (734) 645-6107
Email: bwidgeon@gmail.com

Bankruptcy Law   Jeffery Sattler    Telephone: (248) 540-3340
Email: jsattler@schaferandweiner.com  
    Gregory Dodd   Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
Business & Tax Law   Andrew Bossory   Telephone: (734) 327-5030
Email: a.bossory@joshiattorneys.com
    Daniel C. Cramer   Telephone: (734) 668-2200
Email: dcramer2@cramerminock.com
    Sarah Wixson   Telephone: (616) 886-2198
Email: slwixson@varnumlaw.com
Criminal Law   Sam Bernstein   Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
    Alex Hermanowski   Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu
Estate Planning, Probate   Richard Zmijewski   Telephone: (734) 668-4100
Email: richardz@mitzellaw.com
    Mara Kent   Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: marakent@nsssb.com
Family Law   Parisa Ghazaeri   Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finakandfink.com
    Jessica Pospiech Heltsley  

Telephone: (734) 531-8554
Email: jessica@mifamilylawfirm.com

Federal Practice   Trent Collier   Telephone: (248) 351-5441
Email: trent.collier@ceflawyers.com
    Jonathan Koch   Telephone: (248) 663-7722
Email: jonathan.koch@ceflawyers.com
Immigration Law   Heather Garvock   Telephone: (248) 519-9900
Email: heather.garvock@ellisporter.com
    Bradley Thomson   Telephone: (734) 369-2378
Email: brad@immigrationlawpllc.com

Intellectual Property Law

  Thomas Heed   Telephone: (734) 794-4757
Email: theed@heedlawgroup.com

 

  Vincent Re   Telephone: (734) 646-0838
Email: vre@vrelaw.net

LGBTQ Rights

  Elizabeth Janovic   Telephone: (734) 997-0000
Email: evjanovic@gmail.com

 

  Alyssa Sappenfield   Telephone: (734) 369-2331
Email: alyssa@iglesiamartell.com

Labor and Employment

  David Blanchard   Telephone: (734) 929-4313
Email: blanchard@bwlawonline.com

 

  Aimee Gibbs   Telephone: (734) 623-1653
Email: agibbs@dickinsonwright.com

Marijuana Law

  Benjamin Joffe  

Telephone: (734) 368-8595
Email: bdj@benjamindjoffe@com

    John Reiser   Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org
New Lawyers   Jinan Hamood  

Telephone: (734) 355-5666
Email: hamoodjm@gmail.com

    Stephanie Garris  

Telephone: (734) 761-7282
Email: stephanie.e.garris@gmail.com

Real Estate   Joseph West  

Telephone: (734) 975-1300
Email: jmwest@josephmwest.com

    Joseph Lloyd  

Telephone: (734) 668-1522
Email: jalloyd@umich.edu

Solo and Small Firm   Peter Clark   Telephone: (734) 662-0222
Email: peter@fw-pc.com
    Eric Sloat   Telephone: (734) 662-0222
Email: eric@fw-pc.com
Trial Practice   Alison Carruthers   Telephone: (734) 214-7687
Email: acarruthers@dykema.com
    Paul Stewart   Telephone: (734) 214-7638
Email: pstewart@dykema.com