Section Chairs

Section Name
     Section Chair or Co-Chairs      Contact
ADR   Stefanie Meisel   Telephone: (734) 663-8111
Email: meisel@a2law.net
http://www.a2law.net
    Juliet Pressel  

Telephone: (734) 930-9200
Email: jpressel@bassettlaw.com
http://www.bassettlaw.com

    Edmund Sikorski  

Telephone: (734) 845-4109
Email: edsikorski3@gmail.com
http://www.edsikorski.com

Bankruptcy Law   Jeffrey Bennett   Telephone: (734) 794-4789
Email: jeff@jeffbennettlaw.com
http://www.jeffbennettlaw.com
    Jeffery Sattler     Telephone: (248) 540-3340
Email: jsattler@schaferandweiner.com
http://www.schaferandweiner.com
Business Law   Andrew Bossory   Telephone: (734) 327-5030
Email: a.bossory@lorandoslaw.com
http://www.lorandoslaw.com
    Sarah Wixson   Telephone: (734) 663-4077
Email: sarah@tishlaw.com
http://www.tishlaw.com
Criminal Law   Sam Bernstein   Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
http://www.arborypsilaw.com
    Alex Hermanowski   Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu
Estate Planning, Probate   Sarah Meinhart   Telephone: (734) 669-0603
Email: sarahmeinhartlaw@gmail.com
http://www.SarahMeinhartLaw.com
   

Richard Zmijewski

 

Telephone: (734) 668-4100
Email: richardz@mitzellaw.com
http://www.mitzellaw.com

Family Law   Parisa Ghazaeri  

Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finakandfink.com
http://www.finkandfink.com

    Jessica Pospiech  

Telephone: (734) 531-8554
Email: jessica@mifamilylawfirm.com
http://www.mifamilylawfirm.com

Federal Practice   Justin Bagdady  

Telephone: (734) 930-2727
Email: jbagdady@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

    Trent Collier   Telephone: (248) 351-5441
Email: trent.collier@ceflawyers.com
http://www.ceflawyers.com
Immigration Law   Heather Garvock  

Telephone: (248) 519-9900
Email: heather.garvock@ellisporter.com
http://www.ellisporter.com

    Bradley Thomson  

Telephone: (734) 369-2378
Email: brad@immigrationlawpllc.com
http://www.assistancewithimmigration.com

Intellectual Property Law   Tom Heed  

Telephone: (734) 794-4757
Email: theed@heedlawgroup.com
http://www.heedlawgroup.com

    Vincent Re  

Telephone: (734) 646-0838
Email: vre@vrelaw.net
http://www.vrelaw.net

LGBTQ Rights   Angie Martell  

Telephone: (734) 369-2331
Email: angie@iglesiamartell.com
http://www.iglesiamartell.com

    S. Kerene Moore  

Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Email: kmoore@lsscm.org

Labor and Employment   David Blanchard  

Telephone: (734) 929-4313
Email: blanchard@bwlawonline.com
http://www.bwlawonline.com

  

 

  Aimee Gibbs  

Telephone: (734) 623-1653
Email: agibbs@dickinsonwright.com
http://www.dickinsonwright.com

Marijuana Law

  Benjamin Joffe  

Telephone: (734) 368-8595
Email: benjamindjoffe@gmail.com

    John Reiser   Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org
New Lawyers   Alex Hermanowski  

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: alexherm@umich.edu
http://www.studentlegalservices.umich.edu

    Jinan Hamood  

Telephone: (734) 355-5666
Email: hamoodjm@gmail.com

Real Estate   John Erdevig  

Telephone: (734) 973-2652
Email: jerdevig@comcast.net

    Joseph West  

Telephone: (734) 975-1300
Email: jmwest@josephmwest.com
http://www.josephmwest.com

Solo and Small Firm   Peter Clark  

Telephone: (734) 327-5031
Email: peter@pclarklaw.com
http://www.pclarklaw.com

    Melissa Epstein  

Telephone: (734) 221-0308
Email: mepstein@epsteinlegalservices.com
http://www.epsteinlegalservices.com

Tax Law   Daniel C. Cramer  

Telephone: (734) 668-2200
Email: dcramer2@cramerminock.com
http://www.cramerminock.com

         
Trial Practice   Matthew Cameron  

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: cameron@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

     Alison Carruthers    Telephone: (734) 214-7687
Email: acarruthers@dykema.com
http://www.dykema.com