Committee Chairs

Committee Name
     Committee Chair or Co-Chairs      Contact
Awards   John Reiser   Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org
    U. Ashwin Patel   Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: uapatel@umich.edu
Annual Trivia Night   Gregory Dodd  

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

    K. Orlando Simón  

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu 

    John Reiser  

Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org

Bias Awareness    Parisa Ghazaeri   Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finkandfink.com 
Community Liaison   Samuel Bernstein   Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
http://www.arborypsilaw.com
    Benjamin Muth   Telephone: (734) 481-8800
Email: benjamin@andrewmuthlaw.com 
Friend of the Court Liaison   Shalini Nangia  

Telephone: (734) 929-0830
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

   

Katherine Sharkey

 

 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com

Golf Outing   Marsha Kraycir   Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: marsha@marshalaw.comcastbiz.net 
Judiciary Committee   W. Daniel Troyka  

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

    Anna M. Frushour   

Telephone: (734) 332-3419
Email: anna@frushourlaw.com

Law and Justice Fund   Bradley MeLampy   Telephone: (734) 997-2161
Email: melampy@cmplaw.com
Library   Robert Magill   Telephone: (734) 995-2500
Email: bmagill@magillrumsey.com
LRIS   Walter Hamilton   Telephone: (734) 769-7503
Email: whamilton@a2mich.com
Modest Means   Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop   Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com
Nominating   Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop   Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: 
ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com
Public Service   Tracy Van den Bergh   Telephone: (734) 483-4166
Email: tracy@roberts-freatman.com
    Katherine Sharkey   Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com
Res Ipsa Loquitur   Teresa Killeen   Telephone: (734) 222-3351
Email: killeent@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.ewashtenaw.org
Technology   Randy Musbach  

Telephone: (734) 475-5900
Email: randymusbach@me.com
http://www.randymusbach.com

    Gregory Dodd  

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com