Committee Chairs

Committee Name
     Committee Chair or Co-Chairs      Contact
Awards   John Reiser   Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org
    U. Ashwin Patel   Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: uapatel@umich.edu
Annual Trivia Night   Elizabeth Jolliffe  

Telephone: (734) 663-7905
Email: elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com

Bias Awareness   

K. Orlando Simón

  Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu
Community Liaison   Alethia Battles   Telephone: (734) 936-6047
Email: abattles@med.umich.edu
    Kristin Davis   Telephone: (734) 926-5545
Email: kdavis@kdavislaw.net 
Friend of the Court Liaison   Nicole Mackmiller  

Telephone: (734) 482-7012
Email: nicole@mackmanlaw.com

   

Daniel DuChene

 

Telephone: (734) 481-1234
Email: dduchene@barrlawfirm.com

Golf Outing   Edward Drukis   Telephone: (734) 485-1660
Email: edrukis@gmail.com 
Judiciary Committee   W. Daniel Troyka  

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com

    Mag. Tamara Garwood   

Telephone: (734) 794-6764

Law and Justice Fund   Bradley MeLampy   Telephone: (734) 997-2161
Email: melampy@cmplaw.com
Library   Robert Magill   Telephone: (734) 995-2500
Email: bmagill@magillrumsey.com
LRIS   Walter Hamilton   Telephone: (734) 769-7503
Email: whamilton@a2mich.com
    Kymberlie London   Telephone: (734) 995-2233
Email: londonkym@gmail.com
Modest Means   Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop   Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
Nominating   K. Orlando Simón  

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu

Public Service   Tracy Van den Bergh   Telephone: (734) 483-4166
Email: tracy@roberts-freatman.com
    Katherine Sharkey  

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com

Res Ipsa Loquitur   Teresa Killeen  

Telephone: (734) 222-3351
Email: killeent@washtenaw.org

Technology   Randy Musbach   Telephone: (734) 475-5900
Email: randymusbach@me.com
    Gregory Dodd   Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com