Committee Chairs

Committee Name
    Committee Chair or Co-Chairs    Contact
Awards John Reiser Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org
  U. Ashwin Patel Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: uapatel@umich.edu
Annual Bar Revue Gregory Dodd 

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

  K. Orlando Simon 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu 

  John Reiser 

Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org

Bias Awareness  Parisa Ghazaeri Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finkvalvolaw.com 
  Delphia Simpson Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: simpsond@ewashtenaw.org
Community Liaison Rosemary Frenza Chudnof Telephone: (734) 769-0209
Email: rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www.jfsannarbor.org

 

 Benjamin Muth Telephone: (734) 481-8800
Email: benjamin@andrewmuthlaw.com 
Friend of the Court Liaison Shalini Nangia 

Telephone: (734) 929-0830
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

  

Jennifer Lawrence

 

 

Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: jlawrence@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Golf Outing Marsha Kraycir Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: marsha@marshalaw.comcastbiz.net 
Judiciary Committee Anna Frushour 

Telephone: (734) 332-3419
Email: anna@frushourlaw.com

  S. Joy Gaines 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: gainesj@ewashtenaw.org

Law and Justice Fund Bradley MeLampy Telephone: (734) 997-2161
Email: melampy@cmplaw.com
Library Robert Magill Telephone: (734) 995-2500
Email: bmagill@magillrumsey.com
LRIS David Cahill Telephone: (734) 769-0753
Email: cahilld@comcast.net
http://www.cahillatty.com
  Walter Hamilton Telephone: (734) 769-7503
Email: whamilton@a2mich.com
Modest Means Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com
Nominating Gregory Dodd Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com
Public Service Tracy Van den Bergh Telephone: (734) 483-4166
Email: tracy@roberts-freatman.com
  Katherine Sharkey Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com
Res Ipsa Loquitur Teresa Killeen Telephone: (734) 222-3351
Email: killeent@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.ewashtenaw.org
Technology Randy Musbach 

Telephone: (734) 475-5900
Email: randymusbach@me.com
http://www.randymusbach.com

  Gregory Dodd 

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com