Board of Directors

Position
    Name    Contact
President 

Matthew Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 930-6898
Fax: (734) 930-2494
Email: mjane@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

 

President Elect 

Gregory Dodd

 

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Fax: (734) 487-5094
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

 

Vice President 

Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop

 

Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Fax: (734) 302-7222
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

 

Treasurer 

K Orlando Simon

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Fax: (734) 936-0844
Email: kosimon@umich.edu

 

Secretary 

Elizabeth Jolliffe

 

Telephone: (734) 663-7905
Fax: (734) 527-6351
Email: elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com
http://www.yourbenchmarkcoach.com

 

Immediate Past President 

Delphia Simpson

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6972
Fax: (734) 222-6985
Email: simpsond@ewashtenaw.org

 

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee 

Mark Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 747-7050
Fax: (734) 747-8010
Email: mark@skalaw.com
http://www.skalaw.com

 

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee 

James Carty

 

Telephone: (734) 930-2484
Fax: (734) 930-2494
Email: jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

 

Co-Chair FOC Committee 

Rebecca Shiemke

 

Telephone: (734) 998-6100
Fax: (734) 998-9125
Email: rshiemke@lsscm.org

 

Co-Chair FOC Committee 

Erin Mash

 

Telephone: (734) 402-8577
Fax: (734) 786-0703
Email: erin@mashlawpllc.com
http://www.mashlawpllc.com
 

Co-Chair Community Liaison 

Rosemary Frenza Chudnof

 

Telephone: (734) 769-0209
Fax: (734) 769-0224
Email: rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www. jfsannarbor.org

 

Co-Chair Community Liaison 

Anna Frushour

 

Telephone: (734) 219-5111
Fax: (734) 215-2322
Email: anna@frushourlaw.com
http://www.frushourlaw.com

 

Co-President New Lawyers Section 

Justin Altman

 

Telephone: (734) 845-9734
Fax:
Email: justin.altman.law@gmail.com

 

Co-President New Lawyers Section 

Benjamin Muth

 

Telephone: (734) 481-8800
Fax: (734) 481-8752
Email: benjamin@andrewmuthlaw.com
http://www.andrewmuthlaw.com

 

Director at Large 

Paul Fessler

 

Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Fax: 
Email: paul@fesslerlaw.com

 

Director at Large 

S Joy Gaines

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Fax: (734) 222-6985
Email: gainesj@ewashtenaw.org

 

Director at Large 

M Colleen Currie

 

Telephone: (734) 794-6764 Opt 4
Fax: (734) 794-6753
Email:
http://www.15thdistrictcourt.org

 

Director at Large 

Katherine Sharkey

 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Fax: (734) 994-1557
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com 

 

Staff

Position    Name    Contact
Executive Director 

Kyeena Slater

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: slaterk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator 

Candy Newton

 

Telephone: (734) 996-3229
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: newtonc@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org 

 

Staff 

Kelley Lindquist

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: lindquistk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Liaisons 

Organization    Name    Contact
Vanzetti M Hamilton Bar Association 

Rita White

 

Telephone: (734) 334-3236
Fax:
Email: attywhite@gmail.com

 

Washtenaw Association for Justice 

John Bredell

 

Telephone: (734) 482-5000
Fax: (734) 487-7000
Email: jbredell@bredell.com

 

Women Lawyers Assoc of MI, Washtenaw Region 

Jennifer Lawrence

 

Telephone: (734) 663-0555
Fax: (734) 663-9973
Email: jenlaw26@hotmail.com
http://www.marrsterry.com