Board of Directors

Position
    Name    Contact
President 

Gregory L. Dodd

 

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

President Elect 

Elizabeth A. Kitchen-Troop

 

Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Vice President 

K. Orlando Simon

 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu

Treasurer 

Elizabeth C. Jolliffe

 

 

Telephone: (734) 663-7905
Email: elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com
http://www.yourbenchmarkcoach.com

Secretary 

Mark W. Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 747-7050
Email: mark@skalaw.com
http://www.skalaw.com

Immediate Past President 

Matthew T. Jane

 

Telephone: (734) 930-6898
Email: mjane@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee 

James J. Carty

 

Telephone: (734) 930-2484
Email: jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee 

S. Joy Gaines

 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: gainesj@ewashtenaw.org

Co-Chair FOC Committee 

Katherine M. Sharkey

 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com

Co-Chair FOC Committee Jennifer Lawrence Telephone: (734) 663-0555
Email: jenlaw26@hotmail.com
http://www.marrsterry.com
Co-Chair Community Liaison 

Rosemary Frenza Chudnof

 

Telephone: (734) 769-0209
Email: rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www. jfsannarbor.org

Co-Chair Community Liaison Rodrick K. Green Telephone: (313) 965-5770
Email: rodgreen2451@yahoo.com 
Co-President New Lawyers Section 

Benjamin M. Muth

 

Telephone: (734) 481-8800
Email: benjamin@andrewmuthlaw.com
http://www.andrewmuthlaw.com

Co-President New Lawyers Section 

Samuel J. Bernstein

 

Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
http://www.arborypsilaw.com

Director at Large 

Paul C. Fessler

 

Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: paul@fesslerlaw.com

Director at Large 

M. Colleen Currie

 

Telephone: (734) 794-6764 http://www.15thdistrictcourt.org

Director at Large 

Rebecca E. Shiemke

 

Telephone: (734) 998-6100
Email: rshiemke@lsscm.org
http://www.lsscm.org

Director at Large 

W. Daniel Troyka

 

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

 

Staff

Position    Name    Contact
Executive Director 

Kyeena Slater

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: slaterk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator 

Candy Newton

 

Telephone: (734) 996-3229
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: newtonc@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org 

 

Office Administrator 

Kelley Lindquist

 

Telephone: (734) 994-4912
Fax: (734) 663-2430
Email: lindquistk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

 

Liaisons 

Organization    Name    Contact
Vanzetti M. Hamilton Bar Association 

Rita White

 

Telephone: (734) 334-3236
Email: attywhite@gmail.com

Washtenaw Association for Justice 

Lana Panagoulia

 

Telephone: (734) 769-5262
Email: lana@lanalegal.com

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, Washtenaw Region 

Anna Frushour

 

Telephone: (734) 219-5111
Email: anna@frushourlaw.com