Washtenaw County Bar Association
Calendar
Applications
Member Services
Board of Directors
Section Chairs
Member Directory
Lawyer Referral Service
Bylaws
Public Resources
Home
Board of Directors

 

Section Chairs

Section Name

Section Chair or Co-Chairs

Contact

ADR

Joseph Basta

Telephone
(734) 429-0796

Fax

e-mail
jcbasta@yahoo.com

Bankruptcy Law

Jeffrey Bennett

Telephone
(734) 794-4789

Fax
(734) 794-4701

e-mail
JBenLaw1@comcast.net

Business Law

Leslie Butler

Telephone
(734) 707-8529

Fax
(866) 608-2244

e-mail
leslie@lawyerleslie.com
http://www.lawyerleslie.com

Business Law

Ravi Nigam

Telephone
(734) 997-0494

Fax

e-mail
ravi@nigamlaw.com

Criminal Law

Jonathan Paul

Telephone
(248) 348-0496

Fax
(248) 348-3761

e-mail
jonathan@kellykellylaw.com
http://www.kellykellylaw.com

Criminal Law

Brian Montoye

Telephone
(734) 997-0870

Fax
(734) 997-0872

e-mail
Brian@SimonGeherin.com
http://www.SimonGeherin.com

Estate Planning, Probate

Suzanne Fanning

Telephone
(734) 930-5600

Fax

e-mail
sfanning@garanlucow.com

Estate Planning, Probate

Noah Harden

Telephone
(734) 662-0222

Fax
(734) 662-8884

e-mail
noah@fw-pc.com
http://www.fw-pc.com

Family Law

Shalini Nangia

Telephone
(734) 222-4776

Fax
(734) 222-4769

e-mail
snangia@jaffelaw.com

Family Law

Stephanie Benedict

Telephone
(734) 678-6467

Fax

e-mail
sbenedict@benedict-law.com
http://www.benedict-law.com

Federal Practice

Michelle Heikka

Telephone
(313) 223-3126

Fax
(313) 223-3500

e-mail
mheikka@dickinsonwright.com

Federal Practice

Kimberly Lynn Scott

Telephone
(734) 668-7696

Fax

e-mail
scott@millercanfield.com

Immigration Law

Brad Thomson

Telephone
(734) 369-2378

Fax
(734) 369-2395

e-mail
assistancewithimmigration@gmail.com
http://www.assistancewithimmigration.com

Immigration Law

Nicole Mackmiller

Telephone
(734) 482-7012

Fax
(734) 485-4468

e-mail
nmackmiller@manchester-associates.com

Intellectual Property Law

Tom Oldakowski

Telephone
(734) 506-6529

Fax

e-mail
tom@hvlegalgroup.com
http://www.hvlegalgroup.com

Intellectual Property Law

David McDaniel

Telephone
(734) 222-4776

Fax
(734) 222-4769

e-mail
dmcdaniel@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

Labor and Employment

Nicholas Roumel

Telephone
(734) 663-7550

Fax
(734) 663-7592

e-mail
nroumel@nachtlaw.com
http://www.nachtlaw.com

LGBTQ Rights

Angie Martell

Telephone
(734) 369-2331

Fax

e-mail
angie@iglesiamartell.com
http://www.iglesiamartell.com

LGBTQ Rights

Charlotte Croson

Telephone
(248) 502-5000

Fax
(248) 502-5001

e-mail
ccroson@kbogaslaw.com

New Lawyers

Erin Mash

Telephone
(734) 402-8577

Fax
(734) 786-0703

e-mail
erin@mashlawpllc.com
http://www.mashlawpllc.com

New Lawyers

Justin Altman

Telephone
(734) 845-9734

Fax

e-mail
justin.altman.law@gmail.com

Real Estate

Fred Steingold

Telephone
(734) 665-0635

Fax
(734) 769-0766

e-mail
fsteingold@att.net

Real Estate

Brook McCray Smith

Telephone
(734) 994-1337

Fax
(734) 424-1112

e-mail
bsmith@bmspc.com
http://www.bmspc.com

Solo and Small Firm

Elizabeth Graziano

Telephone
(734) 769-7500

Fax

e-mail
attyliz@a2mich.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

Solo and Small Firm

Kymberlie London

Telephone
(734) 769-7500

Fax
(734) 769-0766

e-mail
londonkym@gmail.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

Tax Law

Andrew Stumpff

Telephone
(734) 747-7050

Fax
(734) 747-8010

e-mail
andrew@skalaw.com

Tax Law

Charles Ladd

Telephone
(734) 995-2424

Fax
(734) 995-0766

e-mail
charles@charlesjladd.com

Trial Practice

Doron Yitzchaki

Telephone
(734) 623-1947

Fax
(734) 623-1625

e-mail
dyitzchaki@dickinsonwright.com

Trial Practice

W Daniel Troyka

Telephone
(734) 761-9000

Fax
(734) 761-9001

e-mail
troyka@cmplaw.com