Section Chairs

Section Name
    Section Chair or Co-Chairs    Contact
ADR Joseph Basta Telephone: (734) 429-0796
Fax: 
Email: jcbasta@yahoo.com

 

ADR Cynthia Evans Telephone: (734) 372-7115
Fax: (734) 372-7116
Email: cevans@cjevanslaw.com

 

Bankruptcy Law Jeffrey Bennett Telephone: (734) 794-4789
Fax: (855) 526-1312
Email: JBenLaw1@comcast.net
http://www.JBenLaw.com

 

 Bankruptcy Law

 

 Jeffery Sattler 

Telephone: (248) 540-3340
Fax: (248) 282-2155
Email: jsattler@schaferandweiner.com
http://www.schaferandweiner.com

 

Business Law Ravi Nigam  Telephone: (734) 997-0494
Fax:
Email: ravi@nigamlaw.com
 
Business Law Ashish Joshi Telephone: (734) 327-5030
Fax: (888) 995-7868
Email: a.joshi@lorandoslaw.com
http://www.lorandoslaw.com
 
Criminal Law  Jonathan Paul Telephone: (248) 348-0496
Fax: (248) 348-3761
Email: jonathan@kellykellylaw.com
http://www.kellykellylaw.com

 

Criminal Law  Philip Jacques Telephone: (734) 997-0870
Fax: (734) 997-0872
Email: phil@simongeherin.com
http://www.simongehrin.com

 

Estate Planning, Probate  Jeffery Hall Telephone: (734) 316-2086
Fax: (734) 316-2128
Email: jeffhall.law@gmail.com
http://www.salinelegalgroup.com
 
Estate Planning, Probate 

 Elizabeth Graziano

 

 

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Fax: (734) 769-0766
Email: attyliz@a2mich.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

 

Family Law Shalini Nangia 

Telephone: (734) 222-4776
Fax: (734) 222-4769
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

 

 

Family Law Dan Ferency 

Telephone: (734) 677-0776
Fax: (734)
Email: dferency@faupelpc.net
http://www.faupel.com/

 

Federal Practice Samantha Galecki 

Telephone: (734) 668-8990
Fax: (734) 747-7147
Email: galecki@millercanfield.com
http://www.millercanfield.com

 

Federal Practice Mike Colasanti Telephone: (734) 930-2489
Fax: (734) 930-2494
Email: mcolasanti@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

 

Immigration Law Heather Garvock 

Telephone: (248) 519-9900
Fax: (248) 519-9901
Email: heather.garvock@ellisporter.com
http://www.ellisporter.com

Immigration Law Nicole Mackmiller 

Telephone: (734) 482-7012
Fax: (734)
Email: nmackmiller@manchester-associates.com
http://www.manchester-associates.com/

 

Intellectual Property Law Tom Oldakowski 

Telephone: (734) 506-6529
Fax:
Email: tom@hvlegalgroup.com
http://www.hvlegalgroup.com

 

Intellectual Property Law David McDaniel 

Telephone: (734) 222-4776
Fax: (734) 222-4769
Email: dmcdaniel@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

 

LGBTQ Rights Angie Martell 

Telephone: (734) 369-2331
Fax:
Email: angie@iglesiamartell.com
http://www.iglesiamartell.com

 

LGBTQ Rights S. Kerene Moore 

Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Fax: (734) 665-2974
Email: kmoore@lsscm.org

 

Labor and Employment Nicholas Roumel 

Telephone: (734) 663-7550
Fax: (734) 663-7592
Email: nroumel@nachtlaw.com
http://www.nachtlaw.com

 

  Labor and Employment

 

 Noah Hurwitz 

Telephone: (734) 214-7617
Fax: (734) 214-7696
Email: nhurwitz@dykema.com
http://www.dykema.com

 

 Labor and Employment

 David Blanchard 

Telephone: (734) 476-7875
Fax:
Email: blanchardesq@gmail.com

 

New Lawyers Benjamin Muth 

Telephone: (734) 845-9734
Fax: (734) 481-8752
Email: benjamin@andrewmuthlaw.com
http://www.andrewmuthlaw.com

 

New Lawyers Samuel Bernstein 

Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Fax: (734) 485-4468
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
http://www.arborypsilaw.com

 

Real Estate Patrick McVeigh 

Telephone: (734) 665-6103
Fax: (734) 665-4523
Email: pmcveigh@libertytitle.com
http://www.libertytitle.com

 

Real Estate   Telephone: (734)
Fax: (734)
Email:
Solo and Small Firm Kymberlie London 

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Fax: (734) 769-0766
Email: londonkym@gmail.com

 

Solo and Small Firm Melissa Epstein 

Telephone: (734) 221-0308
Fax:
Email: mepstein@epsteinlegalservices.com
http://www.epsteinlegalservices.com

 

Tax Law Andrew Stumpff 

Telephone: (734) 747-7050
Fax: (734) 747-8010
Email: andrew@skalaw.com
http://www.skalaw.com

 

Tax Law  Liam Healy 

Telephone: (734) 662-0222
Fax: (734) 662-8884
Email: liam@fw-pc.com
http://www.fw-pc.com

 

Trial Practice W. Daniel Troyka 

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Fax: (734)761-9001
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

 

Trial Practice   Telephone: (734)
Fax: (734)
Email: