Section Chairs

Section Name
    Section Chair or Co-Chairs    Contact
ADR Joseph Basta Telephone: 
Fax: 
Email: jcbasta@yahoo.com

 

ADR Cynthia Evans Telephone: (734) 372-7115
Fax: (734) 372-7116
Email: cevans@cjevanslaw.com

 

Bankruptcy Law Jeffrey Bennett Telephone: (734) 794-4789
Fax: (855) 526-1312
Email: JBenLaw1@comcast.net
http://www.JBenLaw.com

 

Business Law Ravi Nigam  Telephone: (734) 997-0494
Fax:
Email: ravi@nigamlaw.com
 
Business Law Ashish Joshi Telephone: (734) 327-5030
Fax: (888) 995-7868
Email: a.joshi@lorandoslaw.com
http://www.lorandoslaw.com
 
Criminal Law  Jonathan Paul Telephone: (248) 348-0496
Fax: (248) 348-3761
Email: jonathan@kellykellylaw.com
http://www.kellykellylaw.com

 

Criminal Law  Philip Jacques Telephone: (734) 997-0870
Fax: (734) 997-0872
Email: phil@simongeherin.com
http://www.simongehrin.com

 

Estate Planning, Probate  Jeffery Hall Telephone: (734) 316-2086
Fax: (734) 316-2128
Email: jeffhall.law@gmail.com
http://www.salinelegalgroup.com
 
Family Law Shalini Nangia Telephone: (734) 222-4776
Fax: (734) 222-4769
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com

 

Family Law Stephanie Benedict Telephone: (734) 678-6467
Fax: (734) 512-4800
Email: sbenedict@benedict-law.com
http://www.benedict-law.com

 

Federal Practice Kimberly Lynn Scott 

Telephone: (734) 668-7696
Fax:
Email: scott@millercanfield.com

 

Federal Practice James Carty Telephone: (734) 930-2484
Fax: (734) 930-2494
Email: jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

 

Immigration Law Brad Thomson Telephone: (734) 369-2387
Fax: (734) 369-2395
Email: assistancewithimmigration@gmail.com
http://www.assistancewithimmigration.com

 

Immigration Law Heather Garvock Telephone: (248) 519-9900
Fax: (248) 519-9901
Email: heather.garvock@ellisporter.com
http://www.ellisporter.com

 

Intellectual Property Law Tom Oldakowski 

Telephone: (734) 506-6529
Fax:
Email: tom@hvlegalgroup.com
http://www.hvlegalgroup.com

 

Intellectual Property Law David McDaniel 

Telephone: (734) 222-4776
Fax: (734) 222-4769
Email: dmcdaniel@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

 

LGBTQ Rights Angie Martell 

Telephone: (734) 369-2331
Fax:
Email: angie@iglesiamartell.com
http://www.iglesiamartell.com

 

LGBTQ Rights S Kerene Moore 

Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Fax: (734) 665-2974
Email: kmoore@lsscm.org

 

Labor and Employment Nicholas Roumel 

Telephone: (734) 663-7550
Fax: (734) 663-7592
Email: nroumel@nachtlaw.com
http://www.nachtlaw.com

 

New Lawyers Justin Altman 

Telephone: (734) 845-9734
Fax:
Email: justin.altman.law@gmail.com

 

New Lawyers Benjamin Muth 

Telephone: (734) 845-9734
Fax: 
Email: benjamin@andrewmuthlaw.com
http://www.andrewmuthlaw.com

 

Real Estate Brook McCray Smith 

Telephone: (734) 994-1337
Fax: (734) 424-1112
Email: bsmith@bmspc.com
http://www.bmspc.com

 

Real Estate Patrick McVeigh 

Telephone: (734) 665-6103
Fax: (734) 665-4523
Email: pmcveigh@libertytitle.com
http://www.libertytitle.com

 

Solo and Small Firm Elizabeth Graziano 

Telephone: (734) 769-7565
Fax: (734) 769-0766
Email: lizgrazlaw@gmail.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

 

Solo and Small Firm Kymberlie London 

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Fax: (734) 769-0766
Email: londonkym@gmail.com

 

Tax Law Andrew Stumpff 

Telephone: (734) 747-7050
Fax: (734) 747-8010
Email: andrew@skalaw.com

 

Trial Practice Doron Yitzchaki 

Telephone: (734) 623-1947
Fax: (734) 623-1625
Email: dytizchaki@dickinsonwright.com
http://www.dickinsonwright.com

 

Trial Practice W Daniel Troyka Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Fax: (734) 761-9001
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com