Section Chairs

Section Name
    Section Chair or Co-Chairs    Contact
ADR Joseph Basta Telephone: (734) 429-0796
Email: jcbasta@yahoo.com
  Cynthia Evans Telephone: (734) 372-7115
Email: cevans@cjevanslaw.com
Bankruptcy Law Jeffrey Bennett Telephone: (734) 794-4789
Email: JBenLaw1@comcast.net
http://www.JBenLaw.com

 

 

 Jeffery Sattler 

Telephone: (248) 540-3340
Email: jsattler@schaferandweiner.com
http://www.schaferandweiner.com

Business Law Ravi Nigam  Telephone: (734) 997-0494
Email: ravi@nigamlaw.com
  Ashish Joshi Telephone: (734) 327-5030
Email: a.joshi@lorandoslaw.com
http://www.lorandoslaw.com
Criminal Law  Jonathan Paul Telephone: (248) 348-0496
Email: jonathan@kellykellylaw.com
http://www.kellykellylaw.com
   Philip Jacques Telephone: (734) 997-0870
Email: phil@simongeherin.com
http://www.simongehrin.com
Estate Planning, Probate  Jeffery Hall Telephone: (734) 316-2086
Email: jeffhall.law@gmail.com
http://www.salinelegalgroup.com
  

 Elizabeth Graziano

 

 

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Email: attyliz@a2mich.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

Family Law Shalini Nangia 

Telephone: (734) 222-4776
Email: snangia@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

  Dan Ferency 

Telephone: (734) 677-0776
Email: dferency@faupelpc.net
http://www.faupel.com

Federal Practice Samantha Galecki 

Telephone: (734) 668-8990
Email: galecki@millercanfield.com
http://www.millercanfield.com

  Mike Colasanti Telephone: (734) 930-2489
Email: mcolasanti@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com
Immigration Law Heather Garvock 

Telephone: (248) 519-9900
Email: heather.garvock@ellisporter.com
http://www.ellisporter.com

  Nicole Mackmiller 

Telephone: (734) 482-7012
Email: nmackmiller@manchester-associates.com
http://www.manchester-associates.com/

Intellectual Property Law Tom Oldakowski 

Telephone: (734) 506-6529
Email: tom@hvlegalgroup.com
http://www.hvlegalgroup.com

  David McDaniel 

Telephone: (734) 222-4776
Email: dmcdaniel@jaffelaw.com
http://www.jaffelaw.com

LGBTQ Rights Angie Martell 

Telephone: (734) 369-2331
Email: angie@iglesiamartell.com
http://www.iglesiamartell.com

  S. Kerene Moore 

Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Email: kmoore@lsscm.org

Labor and Employment Nicholas Roumel 

Telephone: (734) 663-7550
Email: nroumel@nachtlaw.com
http://www.nachtlaw.com

  

 

 Noah Hurwitz 

Telephone: (734) 214-7617
Email: nhurwitz@dykema.com
http://www.dykema.com

 

 David Blanchard 

Telephone: (734) 929-4313
Email: blanchard@bwlawonline.com
http://www.bwlawonline.com

New Lawyers Benjamin Muth 

Telephone: (734) 845-9734
Email: benjamin@andrewmuthlaw.com
http://www.andrewmuthlaw.com

  Samuel Bernstein 

Telephone: (734) 883-9584
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
http://www.arborypsilaw.com

Real Estate Patrick McVeigh 

Telephone: (734) 665-6103
Email: pmcveigh@libertytitle.com
http://www.libertytitle.com

   Charles Hoffman 

Telephone: (231) 627-4249
Email: cgh.reallaw@gmail.com

Solo and Small Firm Kymberlie London 

Telephone: (734) 769-7500
Email: londonkym@gmail.com
http://www.lawannarbor.com

  Melissa Epstein 

Telephone: (734) 221-0308
Email: mepstein@epsteinlegalservices.com
http://www.epsteinlegalservices.com

Tax Law Andrew Stumpff 

Telephone: (734) 747-7050
Email: andrew@skalaw.com
http://www.skalaw.com

  Liam Healy 

Telephone: (734) 662-0222
Email: liam@fw-pc.com
http://www.fw-pc.com

Trial Practice W. Daniel Troyka 

Telephone: (734) 761-9000
Email: troyka@cmplaw.com
http://www.cmplaw.com

   Robert Avers  Telephone: (734) 623-1672
Email: ravers@dickinsonwright.com
http://www.dickinsonwright.com