Committee Chairs

Committee Name
    Committee Chair or Co-Chairs    Contact
Awards John Reiser Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org
  U. Ashwin Patel Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: uapatel@umich.edu
Annual Bar Revue Gregory Dodd 

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

  K. Orlando Simon 

Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Email: kosimon@umich.edu 

  John Reiser 

Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org

Bias Awareness  Parisa Ghazaeri Telephone: (734) 994-1077
Email: parisa.ghazaeri@finkvalvolaw.com 
  Rebekah Page-Gourley Telephone: (734) 647-3987
Email: rebekahp@icle.org
Community Liaison Rosemary Frenza Chudnof Telephone: (734) 769-0209
Email: rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www.jfsannarbor.org

 

 Rodrick K. Green  Telephone: (313) 965-5770
Email: rodgreen2451@yahoo.com 
Friend of the Court Liaison Katherine Sharkey 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com

  

Jennifer Lawrence

 

 

Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: jenlaw26@hotmail.com
http://www.marrsterry.com

Golf Outing Paul Fessler Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: paul@fesslerlaw.com
  James Fraser Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Email: jfraser@fraserlegal.com
Judiciary Committee James Carty 

Telephone: (734) 930-2484
Email: jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

  S. Joy Gaines 

Telephone: (734) 222-6970
Email: gainesj@ewashtenaw.org

Law and Justice Fund Bradley MeLampy Telephone: (734) 997-2161
Email: melampy@cmplaw.com
Library Robert Magill Telephone: (734) 995-2500
Email: bmagill@magillrumsey.com
LRIS David Cahill Telephone: (734) 769-0753
Email: cahilld@comcast.net
http://www.cahillatty.com
  Walter Hamilton Telephone: (734) 769-7503
Email: whamilton@a2mich.com
Modest Means Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com
Nominating Matthew Jane Telephone: (734) 761-3780
Email: mjane@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com
Public Service Tracy Van den Bergh Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Email: tracyv@lsscm.org
  Katherine Sharkey Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com
Res Ipsa Loquitur M. Colleen Currie Telephone: (734) 794-6764 Opt 4
Email:
http://www.15districtcourt.org
Technology Randy Musbach 

Telephone: (734) 475-5900
Email: randymusbach@me.com
http://www.randymusbach.com

  Gregory Dodd 

Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com