Committee Chairs

Committee Name
    Committee Chair or Co-Chairs    Contact
Awards John Reiser Telephone: (734) 222-6639
Fax: (734) 222-6610
Email: reiserj@ewashtenaw.org

 

Awards U Ashwin Patel Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Fax: (734) 936-0844
Email: uapatel@umich.edu

 

Annual Bar Revue Gregory Dodd Telephone: (734) 487-2611
Fax: (734) 487-5094
Email: greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com
Annual Bar Revue K Orlando Simon Telephone: (734) 763-9920
Fax: (734) 936-0844
Email: kosimon@umich.edu
 
     
Bias Awareness   

 

Bias Awareness   

 

Community Liaison Rosemary Frenza Chudnof Telephone: (734) 769-0209
Fax: (734) 769-0224
Email: rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www.jfsannarbor.org
 
Community Liaison   

 


 

Friend of the Court Liaison   

 

Friend of the Court Liaison   

 

 

Golf Outing Paul Fessler Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Fax: 
Email: paul@fesslerlaw.com

 

Golf Outing James Fraser Telephone: (734) 369-6448
Fax: 
Email: jfraser@fraserlegal.com

 

Judiciary Committee James Carty 

 Telephone: (734) 930-2484
Fax: (734) 930-2494
Email: jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

Judiciary Committee   

 

Law and Justice Fund Bradley MeLampy Telephone: (734) 997-2161
Fax: (734) 761-9001
Email: melampy@cmplaw.com

 

Library Robert Magill Telephone: (734) 995-2500
Fax: (734) 995-4798
Email: bmagill@magillrumsey.com

 

LRIS David Cahill Telephone: (734) 769-0753
Fax: (734) 995-3518 call
Email: cahilld@comcast.net
http://www.cahillatty.com

 

LRIS Walter Hamilton Telephone: (734) 769-7503
Fax: (734) 769-0766
Email: whamilton@a2mich.com

 

Modest Means Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop Telephone: (734) 302-7274
Fax: (734) 302-7222
Email: ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

 

Nominating   

Public Service Tracy Van den Bergh Telephone: (734) 665-6181
Fax: (734) 665-2974
Email: tracyv@lsscm.org

 

Public Service Katherine Sharkey Telephone: (734) 994-3000
Fax: (734) 994-1557
Email: ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com

 

Res Ipsa Loquitur M Colleen Currie Telephone: (734) 794-6764 Opt 4
Fax: (734) 794-6753
Email:
http://www.15districtcourt.org

 

Technology Randy Musbach Telephone: (734) 475-5900
Fax: (888) 761-7059
Email: randymusbach@me.com
http://www.randymusbach.com